Official God's Lil Rebel Fan Page

Follow Me On Twitter @godslilrebel

Like Me On Facebook:

                                                  Free Mp3 Downloads!

Individual Mp3
Shake Your Butt                                             Play Now
Have You Ever                                               Play Now  
I Feel Good (Ft. Milla T)                                  Play Now
My Fire's Burnin'                                             Play Now   
Like Damn                                                     Play Now  
Started From The Bottom                               Play Now   
The Graduation Song                                     Play Now  
The Intro                                                       Play Now  
Wake Up (Illuminati Rap)                                Play Now  
The Spice Song                                   
Shoutout To Zion                                           Play Now 
The Story of My Life                                      Play Now
Open For Business                                       Play Now
Summer's Just Begun                                   Play Now
Mrs. Right Now (Ft. Milla T)                           Play Now
What's Life? (Gone In 60 Seconds)                                        


   High School Mixtape Track Listing

1.)                The Graduation Song

2.)         Life & Death (President Carter)

3.)     Like Damn (Teach Me How To Dougie)

4.)   Mrs. Right Now (Beamer Benz or Bentley)

5.)                    My Fire's Burnin'

6.)                  Open For Business

7.)        Started From The Bottom (Remix)

8.)                Summer's Just Begun

9.)            The Game's Still The Same

10.)         The Intro (Eminem Cypher 2.0)

11.)             Wake Up (Illuminati Rap)

12.)              Where's Ya Guard At?